دورق الفصل بالطرد المركزي

جهاز الطرد المركزي ذوالدورق يعمل بشكل أساسي عن طريق عملية الترسيب. يفصل الجهاز المادة الصلبة والمواد العالقة في السائل التي تكون كثافتها أعلي من السائل في المكان المخصص لها. وبالمثل، يمكن فصل نوعين من السائل بكثافات مختلفة بشكل فعال عن طريق تطبيق قوة الطرد المركزي من خلال جهاز الفصل بالطرد المركزي. استخدام جهاز الطرد المركزي ذو الدورق في عمليات الفصل في الصناعة له مميزات عديدة على سبيل المثال: يمكن للجهاز معالجة السوائل التي بها ترسبات طينية وحمأة بتركيزات عالية وينتج منها مواد صلبة جافة ويمكن ان يعمل الجهاز ايضا لفترات طويلة بدون متابعة مباشرة ويقلل من استخدام الفلاتر المساعدة.

احصل علي عرض أسعار

تطبيقات دورق الفصل

جهاز الطرد المركزي ذو الدورق يمكن ان يستخدم في معظم انواع الفصل بين مادة صلبة وسائلة او الفصل بين مادتين سائلتين، وله قدرة علي ان يتم امداده بحمأة متنوعة الكثافات مما يزود من تعدد استخداماته. ويمكنه فصل المواد المعلقة المكونة من مرحلتين أو أكثر بكثافات مختلفة. تتعد استخدامات تطبيقات الجهاز في الغذاء والمشروبات والمستحضرات الصيدلانية إلى البحرية والطاقة ومن معالجة المياه والنفايات الي معالجة منتجات الزيوت المعدنية والزيوت المعدنية، واستخلاص الصباغ في صناعة الدهانات.

يتكون جهاز الطرد المركزي ذوالدورق من اناء اسطواني يدور بسرعة عالية. يوجد داخل الاناء عمود لولبي. السرعة التفاضلية بين الاناء والعمود اللولبي تتسبب في القوة اللازمة لتجميع وازالة المادة الصلبة المتراكمة على جدار الاناء الداخلي. يمكن لجهازالطرد المركزي ذو الدورق من ازالة الجزيئات الكبيرة للمواد الصلبة من الملاط او المادة السائلة التي تحتوي على نسبة كبيرة الممواد الصلبة، ويفصل المواد السائلة مختلفة الكثافات عن بعضها عن طريق القوة الطاردة المركزية. يتم تفريغ المادة السائلة الخفيفة التي تم تنقيتها من الجانب المخصص لتفريغ السائل من الاناء عن طريق فوة الجاذبية، بينما السوائل الثقيلة تخرج من الاناء مختلطة بالمواد الصلبة.

لماذا اختيار ZK SEPARATION اختيار صائب؟

Experience icon
الخبرة

أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع لمعدات فصل المواد الصلبة عن المواد السائلة ، يتم استخدام معداتنا على نطاق واسع في معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي والبتروكيماويات والتعدين وحماية البيئة والعديد من المجالات الأخرى. نحن نقدم خدمات تخصيص المعدات لاحتياجات المشروع المختلفة ونقوم بتوصية أو بتصميم أفضل حلول وأجهزة متكاملة ومناسبة لك.

Quality icon
الجودة

أجهزتنا قوية وثابتة وتعمل بكفاءة لعمر طويل. من بين ما يقرب من 10000 جهاز تم بيعها في جميع أنحاء العالم ، يعمل العديد منها بثبات لأكثر من عشر سنوات. في الوقت نفسه ، نعمل باستمرار على تحسين إجراءات التشغيل حتى تتمكن المعدات من العمل بشكل أكثر ذكاءً وتلقائية ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة تدريب العاملين وتحسين كفاءة عمل الجهاز.

Innovation icon
الابداع

بصفتنا موردًا رائدًا في مجال البحث والتطوير للمعدات في الصناعة ، فإننا نواصل تطوير أجهزة ومنتجات جديدة لتزويد العملاء بمعدات أفضل وأكثر اقتصادا. عدد براءات الاختراع التي لدينا في أجهزتنا هي الأفضل على قمة هذه الصناعة.

خصائص جهاز الفصل بالطرد المركزي ذو الدورق

Model Dia (mm) Rito Speed (rpm) G force Differential (rpm) Main Motor (kW) Back Motor (kW) Capacity m3/h Weight (kg) Dimension (L x W x H)(mm)
LW250 x 1025E 250 4.1 4500 2835 1~50 11 4 2~8 1250 2500 x 800 x 1150
LW350 x 1435E 350 4.1 3500 2435 1~35 15~22 5.5 4~15 2500 3700 x 1050 x 1200
LW450 x 1845E 450 4.1 3200 2580 1~34 30~37 7.5~11 10~40 4200 4300 x 1150 x 1400
LW520 x 2150E 520 4.1 3000 2620 1~34 55~75 11~15 15~70 5200 5100 x 1250 x 1600
LW580 x 2400E 580 4.1 2800 2546 1~30 75~90 15~18.5 25~80 6500 5520 x 1450 x 1700
LW650 x 2600E 650 4 2600 2460 1~28 90~110 22 30~90 7800 6250 x 2000 x 1550
LW750 x 2800E 750 3.7 2200 2033 1~28 110~160 30 40~100 11000 6500 x 2200 x 1600

هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن تطبيقات منتجاتنا

Separation Decanter Centrifuge

The decanter centrifuge is mainly operated by sedimentation, which separates the solid-phase suspended matter with a higher density than the liquid in which the suspended matter is located. Similarly, two liquid phases with different densities can be effectively separated by applying centrifugal force through a separation centrifuge. The application of decanter centrifuges in the separation industry has many advantages, for example: it can process liquids with high slurry concentration and produce a dry solid phase, can work unattended for a long time, and reduce the use of filter aids.

Get a Quote

Applications For Separation Decanter

The decanter centrifuge can be used for most types of liquid-solid and liquid-liquid separation, and its ability to handle various feed slurry concentrations increases its versatility. And it can separate suspensions composed of two or more phases of different densities. Applications range from food, beverage and pharmaceuticals to marine and energy, to water and waste treatment, mineral oil and mineral oil product processing, and pigment recovery in paints.

The decanter centrifuge consists of a high-speed rotating cylindrical bowl. The inside of the bowl is a screw, and the differential speed between the bowl and the screw provides the transmission power to collect and remove the solid phase accumulated on the inner wall of the bowl. The decanter centrifuge can remove large particles with high solid content from the slurry or liquid, and separate two liquid phases with different densities by centrifugal force. The clarified and separated light liquid phase is discharged on the liquid side of the decanter by gravity, while the heavy liquid phase leaves the decanter together with the solids.

Why Choose ZK SEPARATION?

Experience icon
Experience

With more than 20 years of solid-liquid separation equipment research and development and manufacturing experience, equipment is widely used in sewage treatment, petrochemical, mining, environmental protection, and many other fields. We provide equipment customization services for different project needs and recommend or design the best-integrated solution for you.

Quality icon
Quality

Our machines are stable and robust. Among the nearly 10,000 devices sold worldwide, many have been operating stably for more than ten years. Simultaneously, we are constantly optimizing the operating procedures so that the equipment can run more intelligently and automatically, significantly reducing the learning cost of the operator and improving its work efficiency.

Innovation icon
Innovation

As a leading equipment R&D and supplier in the industry, we continue to develop new processes and new products to provide customers with better and more economical equipment. The number of patents we have on our devices is at the top of the industry.

Separation Decanter Centrifuge Parameters

Model Dia (mm) Rito Speed (rpm) G force Differential (rpm) Main Motor (kW) Back Motor (kW) Capacity m3/h Weight (kg) Dimension (L x W x H)(mm)
LW250 x 1025E 250 4.1 4500 2835 1~50 11 4 2~8 1250 2500 x 800 x 1150
LW350 x 1435E 350 4.1 3500 2435 1~35 15~22 5.5 4~15 2500 3700 x 1050 x 1200
LW450 x 1845E 450 4.1 3200 2580 1~34 30~37 7.5~11 10~40 4200 4300 x 1150 x 1400
LW520 x 2150E 520 4.1 3000 2620 1~34 55~75 11~15 15~70 5200 5100 x 1250 x 1600
LW580 x 2400E 580 4.1 2800 2546 1~30 75~90 15~18.5 25~80 6500 5520 x 1450 x 1700
LW650 x 2600E 650 4 2600 2460 1~28 90~110 22 30~90 7800 6250 x 2000 x 1550
LW750 x 2800E 750 3.7 2200 2033 1~28 110~160 30 40~100 11000 6500 x 2200 x 1600

Want to Know More About Our Product Applications