أجهزة نزح المياة بالطرد المركزي

يستخدم جهاز نزح المياه من الرواسب الطينية بالطردي المركزي اسطوانة تدور بسرعة كبيرة لتقوم بفصل المادة السائلة عن الصلبة الموجودة في رواسب مياة الصرف الصحي. من أجل تلبية المتطلبات البيئية المعقدة بشكل متزايد وتجنب إهدار موارد المياه ، يجب فصل الرواسب الطينية من مياه الشرب ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي بأكبر قدر ممكن من الكفاءة. يتم استخدام جهاز الطرد المركزي ذو الاناء الصلب الذي يمكن تشغيله بشكل مستمر في نظام نزح المياه من حمأة الصرف الصحي البلدية والصناعية. تتميز هذه الأجهزة بخصائص مثل الأداء المميز وتوفير الطاقة والكفاءة العالية.

احصل علي عرض اسعار

تطبيقات لجهاز نزح المياة بالطرد المركزي

أجهزة نزح المياة بالطرد المركزي ذات الدورق من شركة ZK توفر طريقة جيدة لتجفيف مياة الصرف الصحي والرواسب الطينية والحمأة والنفايات. تنتج جميع العمليات الصناعية تقريبًا نفايات سائلة تحتوي على مواد صلبة معلقة بها . حتى في الصناعات التي من الواضح أنها ليس لها علاقة معالجة المواد السائلة مثل اعادة تدوير مائع أداة التبريد في الصناعات التحويلية . وبنطبق نفس الشيء علي العديد من المخلفات الصناعية التي يجب تنظيفها وتجفيفها لتنفيذ عملية اعادة التدوير. في الوقت نفسه بعد تجفيف ملاط النفايات , يمكن تصريف السائل الناتج الي الأنهار أو البحيرات بدون التسبب في التلوث , وبعد ذلك يمكن ارسال المادة الصلبة المتبقية الي عملية التخلص النهائي في دفعات صغيرة وبطريقة أمنة قدر الامكان . بمجرد إزالة المياه بالكامل , يمكن إرسال رواسب النفايات إلى مدافن النفايات , أو استخدامها لتحسين التربة أو تصنيع الأسمدة أو يتم حرقها . تم استخدام جهاز الطرد المركزي اللولبي الأفقي على نطاق واسع في مجال تجفيف مياه الصرف الصحي والرواسب الطينية وملاط النفايات .

لماذا اختيار ZK SEPARATION اختيار صائب؟

Experience icon
الخبرة

أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع لمعدات فصل المواد الصلبة عن المواد السائلة ، يتم استخدام معداتنا على نطاق واسع في معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي والبتروكيماويات والتعدين وحماية البيئة والعديد من المجالات الأخرى. نحن نقدم خدمات تخصيص المعدات لاحتياجات المشروع المختلفة ونقوم بتوصية أو بتصميم أفضل حلول وأجهزة متكاملة ومناسبة لك.

Quality icon
الجودة

أجهزتنا قوية وثابتة وتعمل بكفاءة لعمر طويل. من بين ما يقرب من 10000 جهاز تم بيعها في جميع أنحاء العالم ، يعمل العديد منها بثبات لأكثر من عشر سنوات. في الوقت نفسه ، نعمل باستمرار على تحسين إجراءات التشغيل حتى تتمكن المعدات من العمل بشكل أكثر ذكاءً وتلقائية ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة تدريب العاملين وتحسين كفاءة عمل الجهاز.

Innovation icon
الابداع

بصفتنا موردًا رائدًا في مجال البحث والتطوير للمعدات في الصناعة ، فإننا نواصل تطوير أجهزة ومنتجات جديدة لتزويد العملاء بمعدات أفضل وأكثر اقتصادا. عدد براءات الاختراع التي لدينا في أجهزتنا هي الأفضل على قمة هذه الصناعة.

خصائص جهاز نرح المياة بالطرد المركزي

Model Dia (mm) Rito Speed (rpm) G force Differential (rpm) Main Motor (kW) Back Motor (kW) Capacity m3/h Weight (kg) Dimension (L x W x H)(mm)
LWS250 x 1025C(X) 250 4.1 5000 3500 1~50 11 4 >1 1250 2500 x 800 x 1150
LWS350 x 1550C(X) 350 4.1 4000 3136 1~35 22 5.5 >3~5 2500 3700 x 1050 x 1400
LWS450 x 1845C(X) 450 4.1 3500 3087 1~34 30 7.5/11 >5~10 4000 3800 x 1150 x 1600
LWS520 x 2150C(X) 520 4.1 3200 2982 1~34 45 15 >10~15 5200 4800 x 1250 x 1800
LWS580 x 2400C(X) 580 4.1 3000 2948 1~30 55/75 18.5 >15~20 6500 5300 x 1750 x 1382
LWS650 x 2600C(X) 650 4 2800 2854 1~28 75/90 22 >20~30 8000 5600 x 1850 x 1500

هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن تطبيقات منتجاتنا؟

Dewatering Centrifuge

The ZK sludge dewatering centrifuge uses a rapidly rotating cylinder to separate the liquid and solid in the sludge wastewater. In order to meet increasingly sophisticated environmental requirements and avoid waste of water resources, sludge from drinking water and wastewater treatment must be separated as efficiently as possible. The solid bowl centrifuge that can run continuously is used in the dewatering system of municipal and industrial wastewater sludge. It has the characteristics of high cost performance, energy saving and high efficiency.

Get a Quote

Applications For Dewatering Decanter Centrifuge

ZK dewatering decanter centrifuge provides a good method for the dehydration of waste water, sludge and waste slurry. Almost all industrial processes produce liquid wastes containing suspended solids. Even an industry obviously unrelated to liquid treatment, such as the recycling of machine tool coolant in the machinery manufacturing industry. The same is true for many industrial wastes, which must be cleaned and dehydrated to realize recycling. At the same time, by dehydrating the main waste slurry, the suspension can be discharged into rivers or lakes without causing pollution, and the solid phase can be sent to the final disposal in a small batch and safe state as far as possible. Once fully dewatered, the waste sludge can be sent to landfills, or used for soil improvement or fertilizer use or incineration. The horizontal screw centrifuge has been widely used in the field of sewage, sludge and waste slurry dewatering.

Why Choose ZK SEPARATION?

Experience icon
Experience

With more than 20 years of solid-liquid separation equipment research and development and manufacturing experience, equipment is widely used in sewage treatment, petrochemical, mining, environmental protection, and many other fields. We provide equipment customization services for different project needs and recommend or design the best-integrated solution for you.

Quality icon
Quality

Our machines are stable and robust. Among the nearly 10,000 devices sold worldwide, many have been operating stably for more than ten years. Simultaneously, we are constantly optimizing the operating procedures so that the equipment can run more intelligently and automatically, significantly reducing the learning cost of the operator and improving its work efficiency.

Innovation icon
Innovation

As a leading equipment R&D and supplier in the industry, we continue to develop new processes and new products to provide customers with better and more economical equipment. The number of patents we have on our devices is at the top of the industry.

Dewatering Decanter Centrifuge Parameters

Model Dia (mm) Rito Speed (rpm) G force Differential (rpm) Main Motor (kW) Back Motor (kW) Capacity m3/h Weight (kg) Dimension (L x W x H)(mm)
LWS250 x 1025C(X) 250 4.1 5000 3500 1~50 11 4 >1 1250 2500 x 800 x 1150
LWS350 x 1550C(X) 350 4.1 4000 3136 1~35 22 5.5 >3~5 2500 3700 x 1050 x 1400
LWS450 x 1845C(X) 450 4.1 3500 3087 1~34 30 7.5/11 >5~10 4000 3800 x 1150 x 1600
LWS520 x 2150C(X) 520 4.1 3200 2982 1~34 45 15 >10~15 5200 4800 x 1250 x 1800
LWS580 x 2400C(X) 580 4.1 3000 2948 1~30 55/75 18.5 >15~20 6500 5300 x 1750 x 1382
LWS650 x 2600C(X) 650 4 2800 2854 1~28 75/90 22 >20~30 8000 5600 x 1850 x 1500

Want to Know More About Our Product Applications